Quick Update – Sarasota, FL Gem & Jewelry Show

show

It has been a slow (leisurely) summer but the show season is about to gear up again.

Seriously, if anyone has any tips to keeping your momentum going when you’re too relaxed, please share.

(I have managed to list ONE item in my Etsy shop all week, even vowing that I would churn out a solid few hours to justify the full spa day I took with my family, but no dice!)

The next Gem and Jewelry show in Sarasota is coming up next weekend, August 22-24 and I have been busy curating new treasures to show you.

The venue is the Sarasota Municipal Auditorium at 801 N. Tamiami Trail.
Hours are Fri/Sat/Sun 10am-5pm.

I will be back to post a few preview photos and add details.
I hope you’ve all had a good summer and are savoring the last sweet moments of lazy evenings on the porch.

Save me a mint julep.

Leave a Reply

